HIRING THE BEST PEOPLE, SIMPLE.
WITH SCHEFFOLD SEARCH.

EFFECTIVE RECRUITING. SIMPLE AND EXCELLENT.

SCHEFFOLD SEARCH is an Executive Search agency with a particular knowledge for all complementary footwear, fashion and lifestyle industries. We professionally deal with the complete hiring processes for leading brands at all levels of management and functions. We regard ourselves as an industry specialist who provides personal, individual and exclusive advice for its clients as well as candidates. With our many years of industry experience, paired with our extensive network and recruiting expertise, we know how to find the right high potentials for our clients throughout Germany and Europe.

Our mission: hiring the best people, simple!

Erfahrung, Scheffold Search

CHALLENGE - THE PERFECT FIT

One of the major challenges in recruiting is to fill a position in such a way, so a company and a candidate match perfectly, professionally and on a personal level.
Lupe, Scheffold Search

SUCCESSFUL SEARCH PROCESS

Professional matching and the best cultural fit through interviews and personality analysis. Personal cooperation at eye level, as well as IT-supported, quick and stress-free communication and decision-making pathways.
Kompass, Scheffold Search

EXPERTISE AND KNOWHOW - SIMPLE AND EXCELLENT

Many years of practical involvement and in-depth knowledge in all segments of the footwear, fashion and lifestyle sector make us the right partner for a professional and efficient search and selection process.
Partnerschaft, Scheffold Search

LASTING PARTNERSHIP

We are glad to walk with our clients and candidates as their partner beyond the process of hiring.
Cookie hint

This website uses cookies to make your browsing experience more enjoyable. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Understood & accepted

HIRING THE BEST PEOPLE, SIMPLE.
MIT SCHEFFOLD SEARCH.

EXECUTIVE SEARCH. SIMPLE AND EXCELLENT.

SCHEFFOLD SEARCH ist eine auf die Footwear,- Fashion- und Lifestylebranchen spezialisierte Personalberatung. Wir führen für Leading-Brands auf allen Fach- und Führungsebenen professionelle Hiring-Prozesse durch. Dabei sehen wir uns als Branchenspezialist, der für seine Kunden und Kandidaten persönlich, individuell und exklusiv beratend tätig ist. Mit unseren langjährigen Branchenerfahrungen, unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer Recruiting-Expertise finden wir für unsere Kunden deutschland- und europaweit die passenden High Potentials.

Unsere Mission: Die besten Mitarbeiter an Bord holen, die der Markt hergibt.

Erfahrung, Scheffold Search

HERAUSFORDERUNG – DAS PASSENDE MATCH

Eine Position nachhaltig zu besetzen, d.h. ein Unternehmen und einen Kandidaten fachlich und auf persönlicher Ebene perfekt zu matchen, ist eine der großen Herausforderungen im Recruiting.
Kompass, Scheffold Search

ERFOLGREICHER SUCHPROZESS

Wir gewinnen das fachliche Match und einen passenden Cultural-fit mit Hilfe von Interviews und Persönlichkeitsanalysen, durch persönliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe sowie durch IT-gestützte, schnelle und einfache Kommunikations- und Entscheidungswege.
Lupe, Scheffold Search

EXPERTISE UND KNOWHOW– SIMPLE AND EXCELLENT

Langjährige Praxiserfahrung und Spezialisierung in allen Segmenten der Footwear-,Fashion- und Lifestylebranche machen uns zu einem Partner für einen professionellen und effizienten Such- und Auswahlprozess.
Partnerschaft, Scheffold Search

NACHHALTIGE PARTNERSCHAFT

Als Partner begleiten wir unsere Kunden und Kandidaten gerne über den Einstellungsprozess hinaus.
Cookie Hinweis

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen. Mehr Informationen enthält unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Verstanden & akzeptiert